You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read Before Your Next Dentist Visit: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You?

in #health7 years ago

This is an important subject.

I am proof of fact amalgam lasts longer. I have different types of fillings in my mouth yet the amalgam are best shape where composite has fractured and needs to be fixed after 3 years.

This is not a proof and you considering this a proof demonstrate some negligence on your part.

And why would I use fluoride and keep using fluoride toothpaste as oral health care worker?

This is not a proof either. Whether or not fluoride has more benefits and risks isn't what I want to highlight. I just want to highlight that you're not bringing proof for any of your claims.

Sort:  

Thank you @teamsteem for bringing some sanity!