Awesome Tips To Make Your Skin Clean & Clear

in #health6 years ago

Everyone these days want their skin to be clean & clear to look handsome or beautiful. It doesn't matter whether it is men or women, everybody wants to look good.

Here are some tips for Clean & Clear Skin :

  • Wash your skin twice a day with cold water. This will make sure skin look younger and clean.

  • Always wash away makeup before going to sleep. Never ever sleep with your make up on because it will really affect your skin pores.

  • Massage your skin with a moisturizer daily if possible. This will remove the unwanted bacteria from your skin.

how-to-get-clear-skin-using-home-remedies.jpg
http://howrid.com/skin/get-clear-skin/

  • Go for running or jogging in the morning. This will allow your skin to breathe fresh air.

  • Maintain a healthy diet which includes eating nutritious foods and fruits daily. This will help the most in brightening your skin.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great tips. I agree with daily washing of the face to get rid of bacteria and oil. Another thing I need to start doing is wear a hat when I go outside. It's sunny where I live and I need protect my face from the sun.

@technews666 Do you have any natural way to removing acne?

Hope to see in next blog

Drinks loads of water and try to gp jogging early in the morning.

Thanks for your suggestion

@ technews666..
nice tips for every person which feels the skin look like beautiful.

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Yeah we should atleast try these tips to get clean skin.

你这不是废话么,不过你说得对,哈哈!我想我知道怎么做了!

Sorry but i can't understand it. Only english.

Try Google Translate!

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Good tips

Thanks a lot.

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

I only know meaning of MUCHAS GRACIAS(thank you)
i think it is spainish language
i am fan of football club barcelona and i watch every match of FCB that's why i know little bit spainish language

La expresión muchas gracias, es un vocablo latino que significa gracias en grado superlativo, es decir, sentimiento de mucha gratitud.

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Awesome article.... health or wealth

Nice tips... I concur with you, I also have another suggestion which is adding honey to your diet, this smoothens the skin too.
Thanks!

Your tips are amazing @technews666. This tips help you to glow your skin.. I appreciate you and your blog...

Thanks a lot dear for your upvote.

Great tips now I will try to take care of my skin by the help of our tips thanks you so much for your tips.

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @technews666.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @technews666.

You got a 5.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @technews666!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good work keeep it up.

Thanks a lot for your helping hand.

this is a important tweet for myself thanks @technews666.

Yeah. I believe we all will try these tips once or twice in our life.

Yeah. I believe we
All will try these tips once or
Twice in our life.

                 - technews666


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hello @technews666, can you please tell me how to earn money in steemit

I recently had one pimple on my chicks and i will try these given steps and I hope that, it will work. Keep it up and expecting more content!

Yea sure. These tips will help you for sure to get a clean skin. THanks!

You got a 7.04% upvote from @upme thanks to @technews666! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

@technews666 you try it !

i will try it for sure. i will even tell you how much did it helped me.

The tips listed above are basic and fundamental and can help keep the skin sparkling clean. Thanks

Waw luar biasa sekali tulisannya sangat pnjang walaupun saya tidak mengerti apa itu yang di tulis :v setidaknya ya komen. Upvote my post. Thanks

Nice ..

Also drinking water eating fruits also improves skin ..
Nd even doing some physical activity improves skin .. as sweat comes while doing physical activity .. nd all the toxic comes out with sweat

Exactly dear. We all know how much these all things are important for our health.

This post has received a 4.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

help me grow! follow upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/@prat25

@technews666 Good post...but every thing is very common..i was expecting something unique...Keep the good work up.Upvoted you

Don't worry dear. Soon i will be sharing some unknown tips on this topic.

nice tip bro.. help me and upvote my content too

nice post.help me grow!
follow upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/@prat25

@technews666 nice article, simple yet informative. I came to know that washing face with COLD water is good for the skin.
Rest of the list was a good healthy reminder to follow the tips again. Thank you.

Hi, I upvoted you, request you to vote me as well..

This post has received a 2.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @technews666.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.09% upvote!
I was summoned by @technews666. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

All tips are very astonishing and every person should try it , but in my opinion healthy diet and nutrition vital role play on your skin condition.

Exactly dear. We really have to make sure that we take all these things in consideration for some good results.

Nice tips brother i follow you

I live in Karachi, Pakistan and I face the issue of high humidity here and it is really difficult to have better skin

greate post for health information

This are GREAT tips, I’ve tried some of them, and they worked perfectly.

THANK YOU VERY MUCHHH.
can mosturizer is also used in oily skin?

well I used lemon for my face I just hope it works because I am soo tired of all this acne on my face x(

well I used lemon for my face I just hope it works because I am soo tired of all this acne on my face x(

please tell me that how can we get glowing skin with the help of eating nutirious food or what kind of drink i have to consume...jatin for forms.jpg

@technews666 Sir I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote and follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!
your one upvote change my life.
please accept me.

Thank you in advance!

Very health conscience blog. very unique and crpto lover content plz read and share your opnion
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@moneymakingguru/blockchain-companies-doesn-t-need-office

hi good evening to ervery one.

Excelentes tips.

Very nice tips

Technews666
Hellow
![TMPDOODLE1530994291881.jpg](
Thanks for telling us beacuse now days is very hot and we take care of my skin

Great tips

Moisturizer doesn't kill bacteria on the skin. Eighty percent alcohol swab will kill bacteria on the skin surface, that's why hospitals and doctors offices use them to sanitize the skin prior to procedures. You also want to start out with warm water to wash you face, warm water will open the pores and allow your cleanser to penetrate into the pore, then use cool or cold water to constrict your pores shut again, which will also give the skin a firmer look and feel. Best to go for a jog after opening your pores us to allow the oxygen access to the inside of your pores.

can it harmful for my skin

I would highly recommend applying Tea Tree cream to treat acne, if you're in any way prone. Along with your tips of course. :)

Thanks foradding your tip. We are happy to know that.

once a week, do massage with the Aloe vera mix ice.

Yeah. That is also a great technique to get clean skin.

Lot more idea to keep the face clean.

There are 2 pages
Pages