Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Far as I know, Hepatitis is death disease, no medicine to cure it. I loss my uncle cause this disease.
But till now I still don't get it, what's difference between hepatitis A, B and C..? Why do such a clustering like that?..Thanks for your share @the-explorer..Great post..

@riyandi Hepatitis is divided into A,B and C because they all are caused by different types of viruses, also its not a guaranteed death sentence, everything boils down to the period of detection, if it was detected earlier then I guess the story might have been different. thanks for stopping by and dropping a comment.