Smile Makeover : One of the more tougher cases recently

in #health6 years ago

As some of you know, I am a Dentist from New Delhi, India. I run DentalCarenCure.com and thought of sharing a case with you guys - perfect example of a proper Smile Makeover.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 3.58.27 PM.jpeg

In this case, patient had severely broken down dentition - almost every other tooth was carious with 'bite collapse' due to multiple missing teeth.

We had to rehabilitate the patient by treating every tooth with either a filling or a root canal with crown and bridge work.

Such treatments are usually done in over a dozen sittings which can last 2-3 months.

Hope you guys like me work - we Dentists are creative people too, but in a different way all together. Also let me know if you need any advice / consultant / second opinion regarding your Dental problems.

Sort:  

I think you have a great impact on this women life, but I can't eat my dinner after these photo :D

ha ha - happens. I usually tell her (@thecooldentist) the same