You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why a Lot of Supplements on the Market Are Bologna

in #health6 years ago

Yeah, without good crop rotation, it's difficult to cultivate anything much more than a nutritionally void plant-looking thing. I'm doing a lot of research right now on plant absorbtion and I'm going to work my way into the body. I want to have a good enough understanding about the whole system that I can explain what I know to be true.

Sort:  

Very cool. I want to use posts as a reason to learn fun/interesting things as well. Inspiring, I could say, as I think I stake most value in your posts out of the few I am following so far here on steemit. So thanks! Are you doing this for actual income at all? Where do you get the time to put such quality effort in? I'll keep upvoting you everyday, I support you!

Cheers,
Mike

I really appreciate that. Honestly, I try to plan my nights out so that I can have something nice to put up before bed. I recently wrote a book, so if I really need to, I can take snippets out of there and add pictures or I can write about similar things when I'm in a pinch. If I have time, I always try to create something new and something that I wouldn't mind re-researching. I'm going to write a book on health next, so I need to have a convincing argument starting at the soil and ending up in the human cells, if I want people to understand.

I don't make an income from Steemit really right now, because there isn't much money in it currently. I suppose that if I manage to grow, that over time, it will be profitable, but I've got quiet a long journey ahead of me.

Thank you for the interaction! I wish you the best.