You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diet Maintenance Program

in #health6 years ago

@reddust,
First it's nice to see you again! I was little worried, coz you were not here! But according to your monthly photography I see you gain a huge progress of your body shape and weight also! Thank you for these nice tips! I see few white hair on my head! That means I also getting old and have to think more about my health! Thank you for these valuable tips you shared! Thank you and nice to see you around my dear friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

@theguruasia, I bet I have more grays than you! But I am surprised I don't have more grays, which makes me happy....lolol

Gray is like winning the silver medal, you reached a milestone in the race that always ends in death, thankfully we are alive to enjoy our life and friendships <3

Just walking 20 minutes a day will help the body clean itself out and revive your engines ;-)