You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #health6 years ago

Hey @nesian101,
Thanks for letting me know about this.

In my opinion, you haven't failed at all. You have succeeded with flying colors.

Failure means not to try, but you have tried and even got results at the end.

You look great after one month of exercise!! This is fantastic! Many people take forever to lose those 6 kg, which I am sure you lost more but gained muscles which are heavier than fat.

Now, don't relax too much in the coming month. LOL.
At least you can continue walking to places, this way you will keep the 6 kg off for a while.

Next time you make a challenge, better start easy on yourself. One thing at a time. Not quitting everything suddenly. Especially smoking and drinking. They are the hardest to stay away from.

I must say, great job and congrats for achieving a better looking body. I don't think the abs are very vital, unless you want them so bad ;D

Keep up the good work :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

I've got one more week to figure out how I am going to challenge myself further and will definitely use the
previous challenge as a catalyst to transform my mind and body to a healthier me! A more stringent approach will most likely be required as I tend to be a bit to relaxed at times haha!

I may take to counting calories as I see in your posts but realistically I'm still too lazy for that sort of commitment lol! I do look forward to your future posts and thanks again for the support!!

P.S I'll get some abs just because hehe

P.S I'll get some abs just because hehe

Hahaha! I look forward to seeing them in your future pictures then :D

I hope you will be posting more about your challenge, it will give you more encouragement when you see people are interested and cheering you on your dedication :D