You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Good Health From the Animal Kingdom- How to Sleep

in #health5 years ago

Yes, I discovered the night cap a few years ago, and unless it's terribly cold, I usually have the window cracked a little for the fresh air too. Since I read the doc's book back in the '80s I've been improvising a furry paw over the nose by bunching up the sheets-- I don't know if my nose stays covered all night, but I'm only human, trying to copy my feline teachers.

Sort:  

If the little fourlegger's ran the world, it would be an amazing place. And we'd spend a whole lot of time napping, which might not be a bad thing, compared to more creative ways to do each other in...
I'll try the bunched human catpaw, the cats, and the doc, seem to know what is up.