You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Cancer Medicine: How To Treat Cancer With Diet & Supplements

in #health7 years ago (edited)

A lot of great info. The one that many do not know is the 444 hz cancer frequency put into an specially designed LED light emitter then sent through WAVES of light, entering 9" into your body to kill all CANCER cells. Its called BIOPHOTON. No diet, supplements or food needed. We use certain captured frequencies to kill all bacteria, Lyme, viruses known to man, with this technique, for the past 8 YEARS!

Sort:  

@tomm thank you and equally thanks for the great info. I'm currently doing some work that would perfectly absorb that concept, so I'm really glad you shared that with me as I was unaware. If you don't mind I'll incorporate it into my post (which won't be out for a little while) and will of course give you a shout in the process.

Very good post!... thank you.

I share, @perceptualflaws @tomm and for all:

Radiofrequencies List (Dr Royal Rife), for each disease (10 RF for each cancer type)

Microscopic video: Radiofrequency kill parasite (that feed Cancer)

This post I published today: Successful protocols for Cancer and many other diseases

no, its not rife it is way beyond rife!

@ecodata Thank you for your informative comment. I will be sure to look into this information and it's great to know you're trying to raise an awareness. Thanks again.