Sort:  

Hi! I am a content-detection robot. This post is to help manual curators; I have NOT flagged you.
Here is similar content:
https://steemit.com/health/@libtrian.outlet/vaccines-bio-chemical-neuroscience-neurobiology-and-health-science-concensus-mega-post-with-resources

I know @cheetah, I want to support this amazing author! I have given them credit and pledge to send them all the funds I recieve from this post.

Please ask users for permission before reposting their entire post. If you have their permission have them comment on your post.

The other option is to take some important quotes from their posts and then add the link to their post.

Even when you have good intentions it can be seen in a poor light by others. There is a problem with users copying/pasting other users articles with and without giving credit. It can lead to hurt feelings and disagreements.

Thanks!

We waited until 4 years to vaccinate, based on similar research. Our parent group was roughly 90% vaccinated at birth and 10% after 4. The group has stuck together and still have regular playdates - the few kids not vaccinated at birth hit their milestones earlier and just seem 'sharper' than the kids that were vaccinated. There's a whole lot of other factors, but we notice and comment on it frequently.

I believe vaccines are necessary and beneficial and kids should be vaccinated before they hit public school. But I do not believe in vaccinating babies and young children unless it is life-or-death simply because it is not necessary in most developed/first world countries.