Crowdfunding In BCH or Fiat For A Painkiller For Severe Chronic Illness

in #health3 years ago (edited)

I’m trying to crowdfund enough money for a years worth of a painkiller that works for my severe chronic pain.

I can’t work and am disabled due to my chronic pain, chronic fatigue and others. I rarely leave the house other than for medical appointments as I can’t walk far or stand long due to severe pain every second of every day.

I live on just over £300 a month before bills, food and prescriptions. I can't work and struggle to get by every day.

The painkiller which is legal medical cannabis costs over half what I get a month!!

I have a crowdfunder where you can donate with BCH or Fiat!

This painkiller would help give me a life! I don't really have one as it is, as every day is a painful lonely experience.

My crowdfunder accepts BCH or Fiat. Anything would help.

There is lots more detailed information on the link as well as a breakdown of costs and more information about my health.

BCH crowdfund:
https://fundme.cash/project/60ad649e4dd8d7730165e525

Fiat crowdfund:
https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/medical-cannabis-for-severe-chronic-pain

Sort:  

good morning try as much as possible to get a charitable foundation to help you get analgesic treatment.

There is no one that would fund the treatment, especially in this country.
I have tried for years to get help but no one will.
I struggle just living on £300 a month so I wouldn't have a chance of buying this and it is private doctors only in the UK :(
This would help me so much

Still trying to get even half of this. I just am at 3% sadly.