Progression of weight loss

in #health5 years ago

 My starting point is: 16 years old 6'2", 20 stone and 3lbs and around a 30% body fat. This was 3 months.I can verify to anyone that weight loss is hard, there is no easy way around it. It isn't easy but that doesn't mean you should not do it, the key element is MOTIVATION. Motivation to workout, motivation to learn and the most important motivation to diet.Okay, now on to me. It is currently the 30th of January and after the best feeling months of my life. I am down a whole 10 and half pounds or 6kg. Though it may not sound like a lot but this is the first step that I have seriously taken towards weight loss.Thank you to this community and all the other gym related communities, both on discord, reddit, instagram and the internet as a whole.