You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Avalanche Begins With a Single Snowflake - Ending Addictions, Building Personal Vibrance & Increasing ESTEEM!

in #health6 years ago

I see, ok - I have had a lot of hard times with eczema too, that's part of what keeps me on my toes with clearing up my health and energy.. If I do some of the things that many people do daily there is a chance my skin will reflect that and it can be torturous. I learned quickly to use eczema as a warning light!

Intermittent fasting is a very good way to keep the balance needed in the body and the skin will glow quite quickly as a result. I am about to start doing that and may continue it indefinitely if I'm not too distracted by cookies! :)

Sort:  

Interesting. I've fasted several times for up to 36 hours. I recently started eating dairy and grains like rice again and nightshades after the autoimmune protocol because it's best for my balance in life.