You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daughter Luna has one constantly dilated pupil: what could this mean?

in #health6 years ago

I also have the same symptom and I think it started following my car crash in which I experienced intense double whiplash. If you haven't already, I suggest taking her to an experienced and skilled holistic chiropracter as most children need an adjustment anyway and it may help.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. We have a fantastic doctor now who is even supporting us in the non-vaccination of our children. He gets it, so am anticipating on Tuesday when he answers his phone that he will be able to point us in the right direction. Though I will keep in mind your words... holistic chiropractor.

Interesting to hear how yours began after a car crash. Have you looked into the Atlasprofilax treatment? I wonder if this may help you? It turns out almost all of us don't have straight spines due the Atlas bone.

I had the treatment 5 years ago and intend to get all my family done when we are back in London this summer. I believe our energy is able to flow more effectively when the spine is perfectly aligned.

Absolutely, yes, the spine's orientation is the core origin of many health problems and it only takes a relatively tiny misalignment for other problems to manifest. The trauma of exit from the birth canal using modern techniques causes the majority of children to experience misalignments that typically never get resolved.

I am aware of the need to have the atlas corrected, yes, I am not 100% sure though if my chiropracter uses the kind of specailised technique that you are referring to, I will ask him next time.

I wish that you are able to straighten this all out ;)

The doctor who did the procedure on my atlas bone told me that the birth canal explanation has come about because it cannot be logically explained any other way.

He then went on to tell me about the Anunnaki and how they genetically engineered us this way to ensure that we wouldn't become a threat to them, unable to evolve beyond a certain point.

Thanks for getting me thinking about this one again. Have never written a post on this subject...

First, sorry for cutting in. But I believe you should do a post on it. I'm VERY interested in your views on it.

I really appreciate your open minded & optimistic approach to life.

It is on my 'posts to do' list now!

ha, well, i am pretty sure it's more to do with comparing the results of children born in a natural, balanced way compared to those born using modern tools/methods... at the very least, i see more evidence for that! if engineers want to mess with us, there are far more effective ways than misaligning a bone that can be corrected by massage ;)

I see your point. Though if the story is true one could argue that the atlas bone trick has been very successful. I can count on one hand only the number of people I know who have had the procedure to correct it. Sometimes the simplest tricks are the most effective.

Would love to see comparative figures for spine alignment in kids born naturally vs modern techniques. I've looked for this data before and not found anything. What is the evidence you mentioned?