You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sugar Conspiracy

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I don't follow you because you're rich and powerful. I follow you to hear your message, just like I follow @corbettreport, and @freebornangel. I want to hear what ya'll have to say, on this issue too.

But, you didn't tell me what you thought about sugar here, and neither did @freebornangel.

I haz a sad.

Sort:  

Yes, the interwebz are leveling the playing field, it is only now that the potential to reach more than the local masses exists.
We can see the folks want to be free, worldwide.
We can also see that only gov't is the enemy of that.

As for the sugar, I am putting my fingers in my ears and saying, nah nah nah, because I live on sweet tea and peanut m and m's.

And thanks for following me.
I forget exactly what triggered the response, it was clearly rushed, my time online is feast and famine.

I hope you forgive me for bending your feelers, pathfinding is pressurized work and feelers tend to take a back seat.

Both accounts are me, for now.

Well, that's info much appreciated. I also consume my 150 pounds per year of sugar, most of it in coffee =p

My feelers are generally so battered they don't feel much anyway.

I just know the quality of discourse you are capable of, and reckon @corbettreport deserves your best.

Imma go whine into a paper bag until I quit hyperventilating XD

I have to adjust my attitude, having found a place of like minded individuals is requiring it,...

I'm gonna crawl under my rock, be antisocial, and grok on it.