Raising up some of my own food

in #health6 years ago

4 week old quail I'm feeding some dandelion and claytonia. I'm also trying out some spring oat and cereal rye which they seem to like. Along with their H and H Soy Free, Corn Free, Non-GMO GAME BIRD CRUMBLE with Organic Fertrell Nutri-Balancer! 28% Protein

https://handhfeed.com/buy-it-now/mail-order/

I will only feed natural organic food to my food.

I watched the most amazing documentary I've ever watched. I've read books by several of the people in the film and to have them all together in one documentary was something really special for me. I teared up for real when I saw them throwing away their processed foods. I literally started crying when I saw that little autistic girl start eating steak. I had major goosebumps through out the whole movie.

Please watch and share

The Magic Pill (2018)

Lately I really struggle dealing with all the people who just don't care about their health. They complain about pain, sickness, weakness, lack of energy, loosing their memory and have a severe lack of focus and yet they just won't take any advise from me or look into the things that I've studied and poured my life into learning. I believe our health is very important and it solely relies on the nutrition we give our bodies. It breaks my heart that I feel by the time they want to start to listen it will be too late or they will learn to be content feeling bad and just live out their days not really knowing how good the body is capable of feeling and there is still so very much they are capable of in life.

20180426_205226.png

It's back to lectures for tonight and I have much to do in the garden tomorrow. I'm trying to shine a light and be an exceptional example of great health for those that will come to me for help.

I just love helping people feel better

20180426_013836.png

Remember balance!

Exercise your mind, body, and spirit!

Live, love, laugh 😂

20180426_203659.png