Why veganism is so manipulative!

in #health6 years ago

I just want to start off by telling you about a dream that I had last night where I was tremendously shook up. The craziest thing happened and I actually willingly took three consecutive vaccine shots in my arm. And if you know anything about me you know that I believe vaccines are nothing but toxic poison! So I did it because I was informed that I could not travel freely without getting these vaccines. It was a desperate situation where there was a lot of sick people that I had to reach. They had no money and nobody to help them. I believed my health and my body were strong enough that it could handle these poisonous vaccines. I also had this intense feeling that I was also putting my life on the line to do this, but I just had to go help these sick suffering people. I had so much love & compassion in my heart to help them that I was in completely in tears but I just had so much confidence that the dietary knowledge I had about a raw primal carnivorous way of eating could save these people from their unnecessary suffering.

The dream is true and so are my feelings
But did that kind of play at your heart strings a little? Have you noticed that tactic behind so many vegans with these videos showing the disgusting conditions these CAFO (Concentrated Animal Feeding Operation) animals are in? That's not the way its supposed to be!

What we have is a generation of people that are so incredibly disconnected from their food. People so far from understanding the reality of where their food comes from that some actually think the nugget is a part of the chicken. We have a generation of people that have never had to kill any of their own food. We have a generation of people so disconnected from the circle of life they don't realize it involves death.

And then we have these vegans preying on the young and showing them these horrible videos of suffering animals. Seriously you cannot convince me this isn't a well thought out and planned action to convert people to their ideology. This is easily proven.

This is why vegans won't work with meat eaters to get these CAFO's shut down. This is why vegans won't work with meat eaters that have real solutions to heal the land (making it inhabitable for wildlife) and having sustainable agriculture without the massive chemical fertilizer runoff creating dead zones. This is why they lash out at and still attack the meat eaters who are working hard to put a stop to feed lots. And still protesting the farmers who are implementing rotational grazing & healing soil on their farms - where the animals have access to fresh grass every day and are not ever locked in cages, but rather graze naturally on grassland like they were created to do.

That's why vegans have to cherry pick studies and use correlations masquerading as causation to convince people that it's actually a healthy way of eating. There is nothing healthy about removing healthy animals from the diet.

The China Study Debunked

2 more scare tactics vegans use

1.) High cholesterol is a death sentence

The logic of lowering cholesterol levels to increase health is akin to lowering the number of fire trucks in order to decrease the number of fires. After-all, fire trucks are always found at the scene of the crime.

20180512_032031.jpg
http://www.feelguide.com/2015/10/04/how-cholesterol-lowering-drugs-destroy-the-human-brain-cause-dementia-and-alzheimers-disease/

2.) Saturated fat will kill you

The logic of saturated fat being dangerous or unhealthy is akin to claiming its dangerous and unhealthy to breast feed babies since they happen to live off a 45-50% saturated fat diet with healthy mothers, and by the way high cholesterol.

Dr. Paul Mason - 'Saturated fat is not dangerous'

I'm doing my part to get the truth out about good health. I want to see you all improving.

Please up-vote & re-steem to help me help others.