You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Not Alone - Fitting in with the Misfits - My Story and The Story of Hypersensitivosaurus

in #health4 years ago

2 sittings, not too bad. Focus is not my middle name so, even though I read loads and try to be mindful of most things I do, I do many things in more than 1 sitting.

It is good to hear that you are doing well. Although I do not know u as yet - I believe I understand your words and hence wish you well.

Thank you. I'm doing pretty good these days, can't complain ( or, actually, I can. I'm Dutch after all and it's a skill we all learn there haha ). You should have seen the me from two or 3 years ago, when I just started blogging ;<)

I'm glad to have connected with you and appreciate your comment.

Knuffel uit Portugal,

Vincent