You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is In A Vial Of Vaccine?

in #health6 years ago

Thank you. This is very informative. My daughter is 11 and I don't intend to have her get the HPV or meningoccocal. I will, however, have her get a tetanus shot. We stopped getting flu vaccines 4 or 5 years ago.

Sort:  

Why tetanus?

Tetanus is a bad thing to get. I thought it was easy to get from rusty nails and such things.

Not that I want my daughter to go through the pain of a shot but some extra information on the tetanus shot that you might find interesting: I cut my finger in October and had to get stitches and they gave me a tetanus shot at the ER. My arm was in pain for about a week afterward. I'm 48 and have probably had at least 4 tetanus shots in my life. This shot was like no other. It was definitely different.

Cervical cancer is a bad thing as well, you have about a 39% chance of dying if you contract it.

Cg

Because of the adjuvants I stopped getting vaccines and I didn't allow my newborns to be vaccinated. I haven't pushed my grown children to vaccinate or not to vaccinate their children but AI give them all the data I can find so they can educate themselves. My oldest daughter waited until her children were going into public school before she vaccinated. In third-world countries birthing mothers are giving tetanus because it can be passed to the child during birth. Here in the West there is very little danger of getting tetanus.

I’m 30 and haven’t gotten a vaccine since HPV at 13 or 14 (not by choice obviously). Been healthy since without any vaccines. Funny I used to have eczema growing up especially on my hands, used steroids as told by doctor, didn’t help. When I was 22 and started my holistic journey, eczema went away. Proper nutrition is key.

I had a lot of immune problems as well, still do, I have fibromyligia which is basically a name given to a host of symptoms...I think most of our immune system issues like ezcema are caused by chemicals in our enviornment and in our food and medicine....I am happy we are walking the holistic path together @victoriacalloway <3

I’m 30 and haven’t gotten a vaccine since HPV at 13 or 14 (not by choice obviously). Been healthy since without any vaccines

That's the point, it would be a lot more fantastic story if you said that you contracted all the diseases you were vaccinated against.

Cg