Health is wealth ✨

in #health3 years ago

When people say that health is wealth.

We should believe them, because when you are not feeling well then nothing feels better .

No money or wealth can give you the happiness of being healthy.

You will feel blessed when you feeling well.

Health is a blessing from God that we never notice until we fell ill.
People say that we will feel the beauty of our surroundings if we are happy from inside.

That's true, until you are not happy from inside, nothing in this world can make you happy.

Nowadays it's winter season and I love this season, but since the day it has started I am not feeling well because of Flu 😭

I can't taste something properly , I can't smell anything, I can't go outside when it's raining 💔
Nothing feels good, I have to lay in bed all the time because whenever I try to go out , I feel chills in my body.

To me nothing is more important than good health nowadays.

When you are left on the mercy of medicines then you feel the blessings of God that was unnoticed until now.

Ask the value of health from those who are ready to spend millions just to stand on their feet.
Blessed are those who are healthy.

If you are healthy then you can do anything you want to do in life.

Real happiness could be felt by enjoying every moment and struggling for it.

So take a moment to thank God for your health as you are blessed ❤💕

Take care of your health as nowadays Covid is on its peak, so its better to cover our selves.

Eat healthy fruits , drink milk, use mask and sanitizer , use gloves and sweaters to keep yourself warm. Take care of your family.

Stay blessed stay healthy❤💕

This post first appeared here..
https://read.cash/@wajiha/health-is-wealth-3406c1ed#comment-b69b0da0

FB_IMG_15442688776753855.jpg