You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went Bulletproof

in #health4 years ago

there are other ways like in Malaysia, we have brewed beans that are suitable for drip coffee.

Actually the part of bullet proof coffee is that in Malaysia, in the capital city of the State of Perak, Ipoh, used to brew the coffee with grass fed butter (during the olden days) and people have been taking "bulletproof coffee" (kind of drink) in Ipoh for a long time... haha... except they didn't know they shouldn't add other things like sugar and condensed milk into it.

For me, I try to go coffee free once a week; just to let the body detox off excessive instant coffee since my coffee machine died on me. haha.

Sort:  

coffee free every other week does sound like a good plan, .. for me though its part of my daily ritual. you might know that I trade markets from my other posts, ... for me 1 hour before to sit back with a coffee and make my mental decisions it crucial, ... I wouldn't like to make any compromises. coffee an in particular my morning bulletproof coffee gets me in the right frame of mind.