Quick Recovery

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Hey Fam Bam :)

It’s been one week since I got hit in the face by a surfboard haha. IT HURT! but not for too long.

A couple days later I developed some bruising under the eyes and swelling near the forehead.

Also a scar looked like it was going to develop :( ARGH! I could not have this.

I love Harry Potter and everything, I just don’t want to play the part of Harry Potter haha.

Through out the week I have been putting on a clay mask, a product that I got from alitura and a face night cream.

I will leave some before and after shots, it’s actually amazing at how far my face has healed.

One of the reasons I purchased this Clay mask and Night Cream was the person who created it, was in a bad car crash.

He was a model and after spending time in hospital, he wanted to get rid of the scars on his face and pull the toxins, that what ever the hospital had put on his face.

So long story short is that he created these products and he literally has no scars on his face.

I believe thats for the high grade ingredients that he uses and it really shows in the pictures.

Anyway, thought I would provide an update.

Stay Safe x

BEFORE:

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.22.04 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.21.54 PM.png

1 WEEK LATER

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.22.14 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.22.24 PM.png

Product I used:

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.27.45 PM.png