You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Haven't All The Doctors and Dentists Been Shot Yet?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Dr. Morse is incredible. People should listen to him on Youtube. He can heal the world, and he's doing it all for free on Youtube. After 4 years of daily coffee enemas (except for when I travelled or something else out of the ordinary like that) I finally stopped. My body told me it was time. I am now using Dr. Morse's herbs- the GI Broom tea and a stomach and bowel tonic. They work amazingly.

Those healing crisis' can be tough. I have had them both physically and emotionally. It's like stuff from your past that hurt you comes back up and makes you sad or angry. Then, it goes away in a day or two. But, you feel off and pretty terrible when you're going through it. Physically, I've had fevers and other flu-like symptoms as well as itching and headaches.

I was not "awake" when my children were born and I stupidly listened to doctors and allowed them to be vaccinated. Thank the Universe I woke up, but it's hard to forgive myself for allowing my children to be vaccinated when they were little. Forgiveness of self is way harder than forgiving others.

Luckily, when my daughter was little, around 5 years old, she developed this major phobia about going to the dentist. My husband and I didn't force her to go, thank God. Then, I woke up and I was so glad that we all stopped going to the dentist because of my daughter and that my kids have no fillings in their mouths now. I know if we kept going to the dentist, he would have put mercury fillings in their mouths. That's what dentists do. They make money that way.

I wonder how many of us are walking around with mercury, a neurotoxin, in our mouths-three inches away from our brains- because the dentist "said" we had cavities and then drilled big holes in our teeth and filled them with mercury? I think many of us and our parents were lied to regarding that. Those dentists made money off of telling people they had cavities and then filling those cavities. The dentist in the small town where I grew up filled everyone's teeth. His kids went to private school. What a bastard. His karma will come him in blows. Anyway, cavities are totally healable. Never, ever, ever do a root canal. Those cause cancer. One site that has info about that is "The Truth about Cancer."

Regarding food, almost everyone over eats. People use food as entertainment instead of nourishment. People go out to eat and to bars etc...because they're bored. It gives them something to do. And, the food in those places is almost always the shittiest of shit.

You'll get this, Jeff: Today someone, knowing that I am into natural healing and true nutrition, made a point of saying to me, "Did you hear the Heart Association says coconut oil is bad for you?" Thier tone was sarcastic as in I was proven wrong because I have been an advocate of coconut oil. I said, "If you believe anything that comes out of the Heart Association's mouth then I have a bridge in Brooklyn to sell you." Then, I felt a bit pissed and said that the "fucking AHA should be telling people to quit eating the putrified meat of dead animals if they gave a shit about anyone. Coconut oil is not the problem."

Another great video, Jeff. Everything you say totally resonates with me. I'm glad your wife is on board with you. It's very important that partners are on the same page, otherwise there's tension in the relationship. My husband got on board with me, too. When you walk your talk and people see the results, unless in they're in total denial-which most people are-then they will awaken, too.