You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago

great concept and very good information on this post. after having diabetes for over 20 years, it is a struggle that never seems to end. thank you for trying to improve the lives of diabetics around the world. #diabetes #typezero #diabetic

Sort:  

Thank you! I wish my father would be proactive instead of wasting away and slowly having pieces of himself chopped off... Still we all need to make our own decisions. If you try it I would be grateful to hear how it goes! I also suggest you watch this video on reversing diabetes in 30 days: Simply Raw Reversing Diabetes In 30 Days. Good luck! Upvoted! =)

I can relate. I too wish my sister was proactive as well who died 3 years ago of COPD also refused to take the holy oil even when a bottle was in her possession! To God Be The Glory.

I am so sorry to hear that! Oh dear! =(