The best Green Bean Recipe!!

in #health6 years ago

K, I like green beans a lot... but this recipe makes me freakin LOVE green beans haha! I got the idea from a peruvian chicken restaurant here in Utah.

It's super simple..

so first of all, buy good green beans. I get mine from trader joes.. I like there frozen super fine green beans.. steem them until they are nearly done, but not quite soft!

In a separate pan, combine olive oil, a heaping spoonful fo minced garlic, and fresh ginger. I use the stir in ginger paste from trader joes! Don't skimp on ginger.. IT makes it so good... also cut up some bell pepper and mushrooms and let it get hot... once its sizzling, add the green beans and stir in.

If you are feeling it, you can add a little tamari! SO YUMMY

As you guys can tell, I am not a recipe writer haha.. I cook with my heart so I don't do much measuring.. but I felt like I had to share the love on these babies <3

namaste

IMG_0780.JPG but