How to overcome a plateau when you're not losing weight

You've been working out hard and been very disciplined with your nutrition, but for some reason you're not seeing results on the scale. Many people deal with this frustration and it can be very disheartening. There are are several reasons why you've hit a plateau in your weight loss, but it's important not to get discouraged and let it slow you down as you work hard to reach your goals. There are actions you can take to get past a plateau when you're not losing weight and I will discuss how you can keep the momentum going and get past this hump. If you enjoy this video and would like a part 2 please let me know in the comments. There are so many different approaches you can take and I highlight just a few, but I'd be happy to do another video if you feel I did not address your specific issue in this video.