Wonders of Apple

in #healthbenefits7 years ago

As an active person me myself wanted to keep my body away from any diseases or illness that's out there ,to keep my body active and healthy in general,I eat a lot and choose good foods that will help me strengthen my body.I wanted to share these foods to you by naming one by one,and giving their health benefits that will help you also.Let's start with Apples lower your risk of getting heart diseases.Apples also are good for weight loss because they are watery and high in fiber,that's why consuming it will make you feel fill already.It is also good for the bones because it makes the bones more dense.It is also linked in reducing the risk of getting diabetes and certain kinds of cancer.Apples are incredibly good for you, and eating them is linked to a lower risk of many major diseases.Just remember to both consume the whole fruit including the skin.images.jpg

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo