sleep

in #healthgymtraining6 years ago (edited)

hello my friends thank you for supporting me and upvote my posts

today iwant give you some information about sleeping and relation between sleeping and bodybuiding
sleeping is a prayer for all humans and creatures all over the world and when you sleep your body system keep awake and works
but for bodybuilders its very important to have sleep highter than 8hours because when you have training your muscle need to recovery and there are lots of way to have recovery one of them is sleeping about 8 hours
if you are bodybuilder and wanna big muscle you have to have fallowing some rules and i will say to my best friends that supporting me and upvote my posts :)

1- use different protein,carbohydrate,fats,water and vitamins at morning. before and after workout and before sleeping
2-training everyday about 1hour and 30minutes
3-take a cold and warm shower for recovery
4-sleep about 8hours )

i hope you pleased from me and my post i will give you better information soON :)

Sort:  

این بحث موضوع یکی از کنفرانس های من بود.
چند قلق دیگر هم وجود داره اگر خواستید میتونم براتون عنوان کنم

Hello @gym.lover . You are absolutely right that bodybuilders need some good recovery, specially after hard workout. That is an interesting post. Have a good day :)

thank you my friend :)

سلام داشی
حله

ریِ استیم شد داداش
ساپورت پلیز ♥

داشی پست های من را لایک کن 🙏

Wow.... Amazing body....!