ALL @goldendawne Contest UPDATES Are Here

in #healthy20186 years ago

So Many On-Going Contest Reminders Here


df.jpg

Image Source


Contest Ending Tomorrow (Monday January 8)


CALLING ALL Homesteaders/Gardeners: @qurator Memberships PAID For By Me

  • I am hosting a qurator2018 membership contest!
  • What You Need To DO To Get My Approval
  • Make a post explaining to me WHY you should win this membership
  • Memberships will be given away (upon @qurator approval)
  • I will only vote in this post- I WILL NOT BE voting behind the scenes for @qurator as a staff member- all other moderators will do the voting
  • Explain to me in detail how you think being a member of qurator can help advance your steemit visibility and status/reputation
  • This is IMPORTANT- You MUST USE the TAG qurator2018 as your FIRST tag
  • Post link here to make it easier for me to find
  • Be creative, speak from the heart
  • While reputation is important, you can have a lower numbers (35 and up preferably)
  • YOU MUST be currently posting quality content with NO copy/paste or plagiarism
  • I will be giving payment for 5 (FIVE) memberships
  • YOU MUST be have most of your posts in the past being about gardening, homesteading and various other topics I consider to be true homesteading related. I will be scouring your page for previous posts from days, weeks even months ago.
  • I will pick the five people next Tuesday January 9, 2018

UPDATE ON THE NUMBER OF MEMBERSHIPS BEING OFFERED


Some of you may have seen the other day when I was nominated (by @abh12345) to win an @stackin contest. SO I took my winnings and am offering up a SIXTH winner into the qurator2018 contest.

Homesteadersonline Seed Exchange Giveaway ends on Tuesday morning, so if you have UPvoted, commented or shared, please stop over and check out all the requirements to be entered into the contest.

ev.jpg

This week's seeds include lavender and cayenne peppers!

Healthy2018 Steem Contest


Ever since I became a Stewards Of Gondor (thanks to the generosity and honor bestowed upon me by @fulltimegeek) I have been on a personal crusade to pay-it-forward and assist new steemians and assist my fellow homesteaders... BUT this contest is OPEN to ALL STEEMIANS!

ready-for-a-healthy-2018.jpg

Image Source

To see more about how you can enter, make your 2018 healthier and possibly win some steem, stop over here for the original post.

This contest ends this coming Friday, January 12 and winners will be announced Saturday January 13.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL IN ALL THE CONTESTS!

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  

You are helping many people grow on this platform and also helping some of the communities you believe in. Thanks! I am working on the veterans community right now and trying to get it to grow like some others have here. It is a struggle but it is nice to know you are helping the people on the platform and also helping the platform grow.

I believe if you are passionate about something, you give it your all.
And since I'm on steemit 100%, I have devoted most of my time to helping. I love being helpful and guiding people.

And thank you! Good luck with the veterans community; such a great place to help others!

Happy Sunday! This comment is to inform you that your article has been linked and featured in the most recent issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you have the time! Thank you!

THANK YOU!!!

So many great initatives so little time....Thanks