You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #9

hello, I also love gardening and here are my photos.
I live in the desert and gardening here is a real challenge as you can see from the photos that there isn't very much green around here.
![20180512_175520.jpg] (

this is what the soil looks like here20180516_121233.jpg

this is my corn growing very nicely in containers

20180512_174819.jpg

and this is a picture of my pumpkin growing also
I start everything from seeds and then transplant to the big containers later.
I will continue to post pictures of the growing process throughout the season. thanks guys ….hope you enjoy my progress

Sort:  

Awesome

thank you, I see your garden and I wish I had that soil or something even remotely close to it....but for now the planting pots will have to do. I can't wait until the fruits of my labor arrive. lol haha