When I am In Loved

in #heart6 years ago (edited)

girl-bear-autumn-miss-1-972x608.jpg

It's a true love story.I was in love with a girl of my town.She in uneducated she can not read and Write.She loves me a lot and me not love her in Start but when I feel She loves me a lot
then I also in love with her

once day she gave a message to me by her nephew that please me a mobile phone for calling with you..I gift her a mobile.We talking on phone at morning time when her father go out for work. she always Says
I LOVE YOU.. I LOVE YOU. I LOVE YOU
AND ALways says that I wonna marry with you
I means she shows a lot love for me.

one day
FB-MyStory-The-Moment-I-Knew-I-Was-In-Love.jpg

I asked to my parents that I want to marry with her.My parents agreed to me.
When I tell her that my parents have agreed to marry with you
then she says I dont love you,please don't asked your parents for marry with me
I became very shocked, I asked her please my love don't say this. I love you and you wanna to marry me as you said but why you changed.then She said I am in love anyone Who left me and i just think if he left me i will not weeping for him.therefore I contact with you. only for passing the time so kindly don't sent your parents.
I suggest you all don' t believe anyone only to see her beautiful lovely words

Rehman Sagour