Are Steemians Hearthstone players?

in #hearthstone8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,


what do you think about if we can create a Hearthstone community here? A community where we can discuss our favorite trading card game.

I play Hearthstone since the beta was finished in the year 2014 and I really love this game. In my childhood I loved it to play Magic The Gathering. And Hearthstone is like Magic The Gathering. The only thing I am missing is the smell of the printed card. But in Magic you have the problem that you always have somebody, which want to play with you. In Hearthstone you can find always an opponent.

At the moment I like decks wit N'Zoth. It is such a great card and I like to play it as Rogue and as Priest. It is so powerfull in turn ten when you have some deathrattle cards in your graveyard.

What dou you thin about Hearthstone? Maybe we can create such a big community that we get our own Substeem. This would be really nice.

Feel free to reply to this comment. I will do my best to reply and upvote your replies as often i can :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @arschnelson! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @arschnelson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!