Sort:  

I copied it from metastats, were it showed that jade druid isn't doing best. I just came back to HS short time ago. https://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/686878-jade-druid I have very similiar deck to this with biggest difference propably being lack of Medivh that I have replaced with Lich King. Early on when I made my first jade deck I was able climb a bit, but then all of the sudden there were bazzillion Raza-priests kicking my ass and also that tournament seemed to bring plenty of players back, kicking my ass with their faster decks. There was also big bunch of mages at one point. My latest experience from couple of days ago is that there was some mill-decks from mages and that legendary weapon rogue that also managed to mill me. I have since taken out one ultimate infestation as it doesn't seem to do too much else than sit on my hand.

 6 years ago (edited) 

I played this deck here last season:


(rank 11 to 7 highest, winrate was quite good at 70%)