There's grievance, there's precise slaughter, there's laughter.

in #hearthstone5 years ago

What is a miracle?

Hearthstone is a very magical game because you never know what will happen in the next second. For example, in the picture below, the Cavaliers hit 20 blood with a sacred rage card of 5 fees.

QQ图片20190426235127.png

What are you thinking about?

If there is a flying knife juggler on the opposite side, do you dare to go to the Leeroy Jenkins? He did, let me laugh for a while, hahaha

QQ图片20190426235403.png

bad luck

Not only don't you pay attention to Mind Control Tech, it doesn't stop your dog's luck.
QQ图片20190426235518.png

Yours is mine

Your golden monkey is mine, because I am a pastor, but is this the case?
QQ图片20190426235731.png

After reading this video you may think, why is this game so amazing, do you want to participate? Haha, I can’t beat my laughing words.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post, I will continue to work hard to make better things to repay you,If you have a good suggestion, please leave a message or send me an email, then I will think and work hard to improve my post.


My Email [email protected]

Sort:  

haha,Yours is mine

Then the monkey was blown out.

Why are you so funny?