You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello and Verifying...

in #heater7 years ago

Sup! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Hope this upvote helps and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Sort:  

Hi kromosoom. Thank you so much for the shout out and ESPECIALLY the upvote AND the advice link. I will most surely look into it. I wanted to hurry up and get my foot print into steemit after I heard about it and looked into it. I plan putting up stuff in the very near future as soon as I get some ducks in a row out here. Thank you again!