Poem "The Heavenly abode"

in #heavenly6 years ago

Last night while I sleept, I dreamed That my soul was flying,
Quickly and in the distance the blue sky was ascending,
The biggest mysteries werw expose in those instants
and I could watch huge doors guardad by habitants
very resplandents from that beautiful place named angels
and seraphims which invited me formally and with boldness
to enter without fear, in middle of the heavenly splendor
where I want to dwell forever with my heavenly father.

Death is the eternal rest and it arrives in a special way
but I know nobody wants to get there, but in a virtual way
But I do want to be with my Christ , in the middle of the inmensity
dwell the celestial mansion with my father, today y and forever and until the eternity.

68585f865b2a979fb72ea29ad6946473 morada celestial.jpg

Anoche mientras dormía, soñé que mi alma volaba
Velozmente y en la distancia el cielo azul remontaba,
Grandes misterios fueron develados en aquellos instantes
y pude observar inmensas puertas custodiadas por habitantes
muy resplandecientes de ese hermoso lugar, denominado ángeles
y serafines que me invitaron con denuedo y muy formales
a entrar sin miedo , en medio del esplendor celestial
donde quiero morar por siempre con mi padre espiritual.

La muerte es el descanso eterno y llega de una manera especial,
Pero sé que nadie quiere llegar, sino en forma virtual,
Pero yo si quiero con mi Cristo y en medio de la inmensidad
Habitar la mansión celestial con mi padre, hoy y siempre y hasta la eternidad.

68585f865b2a979fb72ea29ad6946473 morada celestial.jpg