Sort:  

דווקא די מדויק :) אני ממש אוהב מנדלות , אפילו על ההזמנה לחתונה שלי שמתי אחת כשעיצבתי אותה :)
אם כי אפשר קצת לשפר את הצבעים והניגודיות, נניח ככה:
image.png

אהבת? ;)

נראה מדהים נועם
הייתי היום ברייקסמוזיאום באמסטרדם. הכל שם יצירות מופת. פסלים וציורים.
גם של וואן גוך ושל ורמיר. דברים באמת באמת מדהימים. אם אתהמגיע לאמסטרדם זה חובה

Great art work.....it's designs are superb

you are a great artist Mam!

It’s a good picture. I have seen same picture multiple times in Indian mythological books.

Very nice. How long did it take?
Love it!
Joy

thats like a great job..i like your drawing..U5dtKxCNC5X9NqDbNmsio4izwhakxC2.gif

Hi @amiramnoam you are a great artist how long did this take you to do?
amazing

It’s a good picture. I have seen same picture multiple times in Indian mythological books.
DQmRRCSiBvCMFLMb4kbmLJBUw67q6JyGXi1Wow4ihHaekRt.gif

I love your drawing.really awesome...

I just joined steemit, I see your post is very interesting and also an inspiration for me in writing, I just posted for the first time. please see and check

Congratulations @amiramnoam, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 39 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2443.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow awesome work. You are a great artist. 😍😍😍 It inspires me to keep practicing and acquiring new techniques in drawing coz I really love to become an artist like you. Thanks for sharing! 😍😍😍

Wow excellent artwork and creative work...///....////......//////

This is hard work, especially during a university class :-)
Love the design!

Really cool. That takes a lot of patience, my friend.

Hey! I am new on steemit, and trying to connect with other artist! I travel and draw and blog about both :) Your drawings are great, I also do mandalas (but haven't uploaded any yet though, still to come!)

That's a beautiful Mandala art work.

I wish I could draw like you.