You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 6

in #hebrew6 years ago

Thank you very much @Hebrew. UpVoted and Resteemed. Going to listen now many many times. Until it sinks in. I love to Listen to this Holy Language every night before I go to sleep.

Sort:  

I am reading a bit faster now. I think if people need slow letter by letter pronunciation, they can listen to the first few. I still don't read as fluently the native speakers.

That's very modest of you Sir..
You are humble and a great teacher... I'm sure you will equally make an excellent father..
Thank you for coming down to see us this week..
More power to your elbow

@hebrew Your posts are always explicit and understandable your way of teachings are also excellent. Thanks for everything @hebrew