You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Exodus 13

in #hebrew6 years ago

Thank you! I saw your vote first thing and I was wondering why no comment. You were writing it. :)

Yes, I started questioning man when the man with the microphone said one thing and the Word says another. I still have to find where the Sabbath changed. Can we now lie, commit adultery and kill? Or do all ten stand?

The church I go to has an Israel ministry, songs in Hebrew, but after they are ordering pizza and selling sandwiches near the kitchen. I do not criticize so as not to cause one to fall away, but what part of do not work and do not make anyone else work is so hard to understand? No buying or selling - pretty clear.

Glad you came. I hope I can answer all the comments with equal attention but I only have an hour before bed. Shalom!

Sort:  

@hebrew sir!
May the spirit of wisdom and understanding continue to flow. I thank God un behalf of you for the matured heart God has given to you who does not see others fault but stands by the truth and maintain your integrity. God boasted for Job because of his integrity may God boast for you in this generation and generations to come.

I thank you for your support so far regards the upvote to my post and i thank God also for making me to know somebody like you. Knowing you has added meaning to my life and has given me strength to carry on on this platform.

As God placed Joseph above his brethren and above his master in the land of Egypt, may God always place you on top for making people know the truth about His word.

Shalom!