You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis #12

in #hebrew6 years ago

This is a beginners program to teach letters, vowels, and reading. The vowels are marked in this bible and are designed to help avoid confusion on what a word is and how it is pronounced.

@hebrew, Absolutely Very clever mentioned about Ivrit language and how to deserve to current community. Unfortunately video not working properly to me. Maybe my network issue. I'll check again & again. Great covering Genesis 1:23-25. This is valuable long introducing post. You're greatest Ivrit teacher around steem blockchain. Keep going.

Sort:  

DTube sometimes takes a while to download the source files. This is a decentralized video platform still in development.

I thank you for all that you have done
for me & for Filling up our life with your wonderful teaches. You are great ivrit teacher in steemit keep going.... God bless you