You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 2, DTube Video #6

in #hebrew6 years ago

I have been searching for Hebrew language for a long time and many of my neighbors are very interested in this content. In Russia city, we have expressed great interest in this matter, for which we have been very enthusiastic to acquire proper knowledge of Hebrew language.

Each of your blog posts, that is, you publish light blog posts in every 7 days that our neighbors in Russia are very interested in searching because you are an important person who can express ideas about the right content and you're constantly guided by the latest Hebrew language guidelines. Present that we have more Work as a representation of rhetorical roles and creative intellectual development.

I would definitely like to thank you because most of the people in Russia are able to gain knowledge about the Hebrew language, and I hope you continue the activities in the future so that I and my neighbors can properly acquire knowledge about Hebrew language.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. My respect for Russia, both the leader and the people, has grown over the last decade. Your country has shown restraint when attacked by Turkey, bombed by US forces in Syria, provoked by terrorists that were supported by the US politicians. Thank you for keeping your calm.

I believe the American people are with you and so is Israel!