The Boring Drama About Sock Puppets And My Stand

in #heclgang4 years ago (edited)

adam-mathieu-plLR9WlQMO4-unsplash.jpg
The reality has finally found its way to the old world. The dinosaurs who destroyed Steemit are making loud noises about protecting the community. The new owners are being accused of creating sock puppet witnesses. The dinosaurs are just resisting the inevitable. We hated voting the dinosaurs since they have supported centralized exchanges which supported the new owners. My stand is simple which is to think for myself and let this thing go as smooth as possible. The new owners are going to take over Steemit and the Steem blockchain. The dinosaurs of Steemit are reaping the results of their stupidity. The dinosaurs are the noisy minority in this case and I am not going to help them in any way. They should rot in hell. That is where they belong. Do not preach. You know that you are immoral.

Screenshot_20200306-143049.png
Seven months ago I have reached my second year on Steemit. Now I am going on my third but I am proud that I was able to say whatever I want in this network. I hated the fossils of Steemit but new culture will come in and insert better ideas and concept.