Basic Sound in Beatbox | Kick Drum

in #hede-io6 years ago

Kick drum

THE KICK DRUM



Kick drum refers to the basic sound of beatboxing that sounds like a bass drum.

To execute this sound simply say the word "BUH" afterwards repeatedly do it but in this time you must eliminate the sound of "UH" so that you can get the sound of "B".

In my own experience I do that kind of routine. I repeatedly do it and also watch some beatbox tutorials. With my perserverance of doing so I enhanced my Kick Drum sound and make it clean.

Kick drum is one of the basic sound and as a beatboxer you must learn it first because it is one of the fundamentals so that you can create some beatbox music.


Posted on Hede.io - Knowledge Sharing Dictionary
Read this entry or all entries about basic sound in beatbox the kick drum.

Sort:  

Moved your entry into kick drum. You should use the actual name without description in the topic name. This comment is for archival purposes.

Okay I will.

Hello sir @ercu my bad. I try to recreate the hede of kick drum but it seems like it is already been transfer to kick drum term.

I will do it correctly next sorry I am new to hede.io and I need to grasp the whole concept of it. Thank you for understanding.

No problem it is not your fault, we have not posted the actual guidelines yet. No need to post again, moderators can move titles without you doing anything. I have removed your other entry and now you can edit it for any other title for steemit if you want, or delete it.

Once a topic is started, then you can add multiple entries, that is why you see your previous entry there.