Kick Drum | Basic Sound in Human Beatbox

in #hede-io6 years ago

kick drum

Kick drum refers to the basic sound of beatboxing that sounds like a bass drum.

To execute this sound simply say the word "BUH" afterwards repeatedly do it but in this time you must eliminate the sound of "UH" so that you can get the sound of "B".

In my own experience I do that kind of routine. I repeatedly do it and also watch some beatbox tutorials. With my perserverance of doing so I enhanced my Kick Drum sound and make it clean.

Kick drum is one of the basic sound and as a beatboxer you must learn it first because it is one of the fundamentals so that you can create some beatbox music.


Posted on Hede.io - Knowledge Sharing Dictionary
Read this entry or all entries about kick drum.

Sort:  

I am so sorry @ercu I thought the previous concern was not transfer yet to the rightful terminology and that is why I recreated this one.
I hope for consideration on this one. Next time I will do it correctly.

Thank you.