Hello :)

in #hello-18 years ago

Hi Everyone :)

Just wanted to introduce myself! My names Alison, I live just outside of Milton keynes! I have a 5 year old daughter called Francesca and I work as a Financial Accountant at a companies Head Office in Milton Keynes!

I am new around here, so I am still learning the ropes - be gentle! I really look forward tog etting to know you all and getting to know how the site works!

Alison <3

Sort:  

hi can i ask some question?

Here we go :)

Where is Milton Keynes? Sounds like a name for some academic economist.

Milton Keynes is in the Midlands in England (not sure how widely this site is used?) Its known for its 'Concrete Cows' and I also believe the shopping centre is the longest in the UK :)

MILTON Friedman and John Maynard KEYNES must feel very at home in this place. Any photos of the 'Concrete Cows'?

Here you go :0 not much to look at - however we are known for it none the less!