My first post here

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody from Steemit, I'm a begginer and just came to say Hi to you all!

Hope we can have a lot of fun, and also hope I can help you guys with Web Design and some other skills I have

I like music very much and run a YouTube channel where I share many Modern Rock / Post-Grunge bands \m/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jackvagante I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Vi no seu perfil que vc é do Brasil e tomei a liberdade de comentar em português. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

valeu Wagner! Muito obrigado

Welcome @Jackvagante !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit. Here is super fun

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

tbm sou do Brasil, marcelli :D
Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

thanks for the help, I will follow you so I can keep in contact, thanks!

@jackvagante - I like this post and looking forward for more n more quality contents from you.

Stay tuned!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Welcome to steemit!