First Hello and Gratitude

in #hello6 years ago

Hello. My presence with you here is a beautiful story. I am happy with this good experience that has started. I will be more and more happy with my shares that you will read soon, do not expect them ;-) and also my reading of your articles that I appreciate since my discovery of this super site on June 10, 2018. This is not my first article but it is my first greeting to you all and my gratitude to be with you. I also express my gratitude for the technology, its positive use and steemit ;-)

Premiers : Salut et Gratitude
Bonjour. Ma présence avec vous ici est une belle histoire. Je suis heureuse de cette bonne expérience qui a commencé. Je serai de plus en plus heureuse avec mes partages que vous lirez bientôt, ne les attendez pas ;-) et aussi ma lecture de vos articles que j'apprécie depuis ma découverte de ce super site le 10 juin 2018. Ceci n'est pas mon premier article mais c'est mon premier salut à vous tous et ma gratitude d'être avec vous. J'exprime aussi ma gratitude pour la technologie, son utilisation positive et steemit ;-)

Joy Hope.jpg

Sort:  

@joyhope, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot
Thank you very mush. Ok ;-)
I see your blog. You do a good job. I learn ;-)

Bonjour! :D

Bonjour @roxane. C'est un plaisir de communiquer et d’échanger. Ravie.

Congratulations @joyhope! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!