I Joined Steemit.

in #hello6 years ago

I joined Steemit, now what?

Why am I here?

I joined the Steemit or Steempeak to help a friend. for weeks he has being going on about I should join and write this or do that post a something about anything. STFU I joined already!
I understand the write part and vote part. Where the money comes from is over my head.

What I will do here?

No bloody idea ha. I am not a poet or story teller a musician or artist of any kind. I am just an average family man making his way in the world.

Following instructions.

After making my account a few week's ago and being bludgeoned to deafness by words. make a post make a post. then to make a post. I made a post!

this feels like being dragged into some cult. you only need to do this, now do this now this. haha.
If ever a sacrifice is mentioned I am out of here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. grats on your first post

BOING! You got a 4.07% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @jussbren!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

You got a 15.35% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @jussbren!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 33.33% upvote courtesy of @jussbren!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !