hello

in #hello6 years ago

Hello, I am Karkaju( it means honey badger in Indian language) I came here to improve my English( i am a good reader but my writing skills get little bit rusted), learn new things and share things I do find interesting. My job is engineering I am working on tunneling and underground space technology area and also I am studying my master's degree so probably i will make posts about engineering. I also like to read about history, philosophy, personal development. Also these days I found a new area to explore(crypto coins) i am still learning about it but i am sure that crypto coins will be the currency of future(which one I am not sure though). Anyway its great to be here I hope I could share something useful to the community and improve myself and spend my off time in a good way.

Sort:  

Hi, Good Luck!

Congratulations @karkaju! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karkaju! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!