I introduce myself :DD ENG/ITA

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, my name is Michelangelo i am an Italian boy, i'm a i am a writer for various forums, my favourite sport is the Rugby
i like watch anime and play various videogames , my favourite is Kingdom Hearts, Nice to meet you guys ^-^

I met the site thanks to a guy known on lol (League Of Legends) My biggest dream is to visit Japan but also stay in italy I do not mind . I am loving this community AWW.

                                                                        ITALIANO

Salve ragazzi, il mio nome è Michelangelo sono italiano e sono uno scrittore per vari forum, il mio sport preferito è il rugby.
Amo guardare anime e giocare a vari videogiochi , il mio preferito è Kingdom Hearts, Piacere di conoscervi ^-^

Ho conosciuto il sito grazie ad un ragazzo conosciuto giocando a lol (league of legends) il mio sogno più grande è quello di vistare il Giappone ma anche rimanere in Italia non mi dispiace. Sto amando questa community

Sort:  

@michele716 welcome to steemit, here you will be rewarded if you put in effort, success

Welcome to Steem @michele716 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i'm a i am a writer for various forums, my favourite sport is the Rugby
i like watch anime and play various videogames , my favourite is Kingdom Hearts, Nice to meet you guys ^-^
I met the site thanks to a guy known on lol (League Of Legends) My biggest dream is to visit Japan but also stay in italy I do not mind

Wow, you know, your dream same with me, visit to japan. I hope your dream can to be a real.

Hello @michele716 welcome to Steemit Community, please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @sanu thank you